From the GMR: Summer RML Update July Webinar – Registration Open

Hello, Network Members,
Please join us on Thursday, July 21, 2011 at 1pm Central time (12pm Mountain, 2 pm Eastern) as Kathryn Carpenter, Director of the Regional Medical Library (RML) and GMR colleagues present Summer Update: What’s New at the RML? as a brief overview about services for the Greater Midwest Region, including new directions for our 2011-2016 contract, during our free monthly webcast at http://webmeeting.nih.gov/lakeeffects. If you are unable to join us then, we invite you to view a recording of the webcast at the GMR Website http://nnlm.gov/gmr/training/online.html later.
Please register: http://tinyurl.com/gmrregistration. Space is limited to 150 people.
As part of our Federal agency services regarding electronic and information technology resources being accessible to people with disabilities, closed captioning is available on this and future GMR Lake Effects webcasts.
Cost: Free
Verify your system supports Adobe Connect at: https://webmeeting.nih.gov/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm
If your computer fails the test, please contact your IT department for support.
We look forward to ‘seeing’ you.
Max

Advertisements

Join the Conversation!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s