2007-08 HSLM Board

The HSLM Leadership for 2007-08:
Donna.Barbour-Talley, Chair*
Chair-Elect (currently vacant)
Judy Heeter, Past-Chair
Paul Dahl, Secretary
Doreen Roberts, Treasurer/Membership
Lisa McGuire, Blog/Newsletter editor
Liz Fine, GMR Represenative
Sharon Kambeitz-Lumphrey, Midwest Chapter State Liaison
Melissa Rethlefsen & Anne Mackereth, Program Co-Chairs
Linda Watson, Resource Library Representative


Join the Conversation!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s